(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Vokkaliga Matrimony > Australia Brides

Vokkaliga Australia Brides

Showing 1000+ Vokkaliga Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Bangalore, Karnataka, Australia
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My daughter has completed has her MS In Australia & is working as technical consultant suppot for an MNC company.We belong to a Upper middle class nuclear family with Moderate Values.She is very understanding & caring person with good values.Henceforth we are looking for s good groom who? is working In Australia,UK Or USA from the same community & not local based.Time passers please excuse.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Education : M.Sc.



I am from Bangalore, currently completed my masters and living in Melbourne, Australia. I come from an upper middle-class and a nuclear family with moderate traditional rituals. Mother is very humble by nature and soft-spoken person, taking care of our family. Father holds Business by profession and my older brother is in France pursuing Masters. My parents are based in Bangalore.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : Other Masters Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : Software Professional



About Myself: I am an IT professional working as an IT Business Consultant for a Software Development Company upon completion of my Master of Business IT. Currently I am based in Melbourne, Australia. I am an independent person with both modern thoughts and family values. I believe in being positive and spreading happiness in everything I do. I am fond of traveling, exploring new places and meeting new people. My favorite pastime would be spending quality time with my family and friends, besides watching movies and listening to music. I can cook for survival and have started to enjoy the same lately. I am career-focused, but that doesn’t replace my absolute priority on families or relationships. My Past: Like few do, even I have had a past to my unfortunate! However, life had to move on, it did and also helped me to evolve as a whole new and better person. So, no regrets. Details can be discussed later. My Preference: I am looking for a partner to whom I can relate to.